Links

 

Here are the links to some of our favorite web sites. 

 
On-line Fabric
eQuilter.Com www.equilter.com
The Cotton Club www.cottonclub.com
Hancock's of Paducah www.hancocks-paducah.com/
Keepsake Quilting www.keepsakequilting.com
Contemporary Cloth www.contemporarycloth.com
Batiks Etcetera & Sew What Fabrics www.batiks.com
Batik Tambal - Trish Hodges www.batiktambal.com
African Folklore Embroidery www.aflembroidery.com
Suppliers
Dhrama Trading Company www.dharmatrading.com
Pro Chemical & Dye www.prochemical.com
Tillia Dyes & Fabrics www.tillia.co.nz
Education
Quilt University.Com www.quiltuniversity.com
New England Quilt Museum www.nequiltmuseum.org
Quilt Surface Design Symposium www.qsds.com
The Quilter Magazine On-line www.thequiltermag.com
Quilt Surface Design Symposium www.qsds.com
About.com:Quilting www.quilting.about.com
Surface Design Association www.surfacedesign.org
Studio Art Quilt Associates www.saqa.com
The Rocky Mountain Quilt Museum www.rmqm.org
San Jose Museum of Quilts & Textiles www.sjquiltmuseum.org
The Quilter's Palette http://www.quilterspalette.ca/
Quilt Artists
Caryl Bryer Fallert www.bryerpatch.com
Cynthia Corbin www.cynthiacorbin.com
David Walker http://davidwalker.us/
Jane Dunnewold www.artclothstudios.com
Jeannette DeNicolis Meyer www.jdmeyer.com
Judy B. Dales www.judydales.com
Nancy Crow www.nancycrow.com
Nancy Erickson www.nancyerickson.com
Paula Nadelstern www.paulanadelstern.com